It’s that time of the year: Coachella!

 

A post shared by Coachella (@coachella) on

We all know that every year they serve us with the dopest lineups ever!

This year, they have The Weeknd, Beyoncé and Eminem as headliners. How awesome is that? Along with SZA, Cardi B, Post Malone and a whole lot more of great artists, Coachella this year was just lit! Aside from great music, this festival always amazes us with the coolest art installations, delicious food stalls and of course, THE FASHION! Outfits in Coachella are of importance and duh, we’ve already picked our faves:

Prints and Braids

 

A post shared by Camila Coelho (@camilacoelho) on

That patterned cover up and her hairstyle elevated that outfit! You can take a basic top and cut offs and make it werq!

Chic Lace Dress

 

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

The former Miss USA’s lacy white dress, perfectly accessorized with her dangling feather earrings, is to die for! We would definitely cop this look.

All Black Look

 

A post shared by Brittany Xavier (@brittanyxavier) on

A well put together all black outfit that is just slaying us! The sheer top with a hint of color through the frills made it less basic and of course, who doesn’t like some boots!

Cute Coordinates

 

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

We love coordinates! And this is a hot one, print was simple yet chic, and the overlapping skirt trend is just too cute, we really can’t get enough!

Model Off-Duty

 

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

We love a sexy slip dress paired with an oversized denim jacket! Supermodel on point!

Boho Chic

An all-white outfit is always a good idea! Throw in some cute boots and top it off with a chic hat and you’re good to go.

Pops of Color

This hot mama always slays at Coachella. Colorful crochet shorts and colored fringe definitely makes a fun and cute!

F-A-S-H-I-O-N

 

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Some of our fave VS angels, Jasmine Tookes, Lais Ribeiro and Sara Sampaio, serving us some fashionable looks! Unconventional outfits but definitely drool worthy.

Clean and Classy

 

A post shared by R O C K Y (@rocky_barnes) on

A chic white dress accessorized with that fur/fringe jacket makes a really cute outfit! We want to wear it even out of Coachella!

Summer Suit  

 

A post shared by Kylie Verzosa (@kylieverzosa) on

Our very own kween Kylie serving up this hot summer look! Baggy pants and a cute bikini makes a hot Coachella outfit.

Sleepwear Chic

 

A post shared by SOSUPERSAM (@sosupersam) on

Sleepwear chic is so simple and cool, we would definitely get into this! The choice of a metallic colored slip dress and furry shoes made this outfit look extra!

Costume Couture

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

We had to add this look in the list because Queen B was serving up some fashionable looks on stage! Did y’all see that performance? She definitely rocked it!

We just love Coachella fashion and we can’t wait to see more for weekend 2! What are you favorite looks for Coachella 2018? Share it with us below!