Ah yes, Coachella. That hella mainstream, hella amazing music festival that all your favorite celebs, both local and international, will be attending this weekend. The star-studded, eccentrically clothed festival will be fun for sure, but you know what else will be? The side parties that you’ll be hearing about on social media.

So what parties will you expect to see the most famous faces?

Josh (@jhutch1992) and Connor (@chutch2014) Hutcherson at the Victoria’s Secret Angel Oasis

 

Had a good time @victoriassecret #vsangeloasis thanks for the good time!

A post shared by Josh Hutcherson (@jhutch1992) on

 

Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes), Martha Hunt (@marthahunt), Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio), Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver), and Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) at the Victoria’s Secret Angel Oasis

 

my girls @victoriassecret #vsangeloasis

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

 

Mond Gutierrez (@mondgutierrez) at the Neon Carnival

 

Lit Carnival ???#NeonCarnival

A post shared by Raymond Gutierrez (@mondgutierrez) on

 

Logan Rae Hill (@loganrae_hill), Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill), Chase Hill (@chase_hill), Mackinley Hill (@mackinley_hill) at the Neon Carnival

 

Fam bam

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

 

Emilio Francisco Pérez (@emiliofperez), Tanner Mata (@tanner_mata), Maria Fabiana (@mariafabiana), and Tyler Mata (@mata_ty) at the Neon Carnival

 

Throw in a jacket and you're set to party! #NeonCarnival #ClubPenshoppePHgoestoCOACHELLA

A post shared by PENSHOPPE (@penshoppe) on

 

Jeremy Scott (@itsjeremyscott) and Rita Ora (@ritaora) at Jeremy Scott’s Moschino party

 

REUNITED WITH RITA ? @ritaora

A post shared by Jeremy Scott (@itsjeremyscott) on

 

Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) at Winter Bumbleland

 

having so much fun at the @bumble #WinterBumbleland party, hosting with my sister #ad ???

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

Ashley Graham (@itsashleygraham) at Winter Bumbleland

 

#winterbumbleland in Palm Springs? Yes please!!! Having a blast hosting the coolest party at Chella with @Bumble! #ad ?????

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

 

Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) at Winter Bumbleland

 

hangin @bumble ? #winterbumbleland #ad

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) at the PLTxPaper Party

 

We always love when @kyliejenner stops by ?? #PLTxPAPER @prettylittlething

A post shared by Paper Magazine (@papermagazine) on