A new escape in the city has been discovered, and the nightlife nation of Manila has begun its settlement. Welcome to The Island, where your tropical dreams will meet your nightlife agenda! After many years of insanely wild parties and rave-like events at The Palace, the party peeps are looking for something a little more ~chill~. That’s why it served as the perfect backdrop for Olivia Manzano Reyes’ adorbs little birthday shindig and Vice Ganda’s shocking surprise birthday celebration. Now, enter the urban jungle.

With a new hotspot in town, everyone in the city is already OTW, drawn to The Island like moths to a flame. With the latest edition of Flashes & Faces, we’re finding out special VIPs had gotten there first.

Vice Ganda (@praybeytbenjamin)

 

Surprise!!! ??? Happy Birthday Ganda! ??? #ViceCoArawanNiGanda

A post shared by Olive Zarate (@olivezarate) on

Vice Ganda (@praybeytbenjamin) and Mark Oblea

 

Happy Birthday @praybeytbenjamin ?

A post shared by Mark Oblea (@markoblea) on

Tim Yap

Neil Arce (@neil_arce), DJ Tony Toni (@djtonytoni), DJ Ace Ramos, Vice Ganda (@praybeytbenjamin), and Franco Saycon (@francosaycon)

Erik Santos (@eriksantos) and Angeline Quinto (@loveangelinequinto)

Sydney Yap (@sydney_yap) and Karylle

Andi Manzano (@andimanzano), Baby O (@oliviamreyes), and GP Reyes

 

Full video by @treehousestory of @oliviamreyes third bday on the wifey's Youtube channel now! ?? (link in bio) https://youtu.be/bd5aMozMwrQ Truly an unforgetttable day! Thanks again to everyone who came. And of course the ff: ?PLANNING & COORDINATION: @babyscapeph @chinkieuy @trinavmilan @beasalapantan_?VENUE: @theislandph?STYLIST: @teddymanuel & @blloons?PROGRAM: @madisoneventsinc?CATERER: @kbycunanan @littlekparties?VIDEO: @treehousestory?PHOTO: @happyfolks_mnl?CAKE: @cakeshopbysonja?ACTIVITIES: ?1. Painting Activity Station - @partykids.station?2. Decorate Your Own Cupcake Station - @partykids.station?3. Bunny Feeding Station - @madisoneventsinc?4. HAIR SALON - Hairworks Salon - @hairworksmakati?5. ANIMALS - @kinderzooadventurejungle and Pony from Ninong @ronaldsingson ?GIVEAWAYS: ?1. ARTS & CRAFTS BOX - @olisboxship?2. LUNCHBAGS & WATERJUGS - @hellorainbowgoodies?3. NOTEBOOKS, PENS & SKETCHPADS - @prints_r_us?4. CAKE JARS - @bottledupph?5. COIN TIN CAN - @arteegram_manila?6. SUNBLOCK - @beachhutsunblock?7. GOODIEBAG - @cradlenatural_ph?8. HAND SANITIZERS - @bathorigins?FOOD BOOTHS: ?1. FRENCH FRIES - @spudbudsph?2. MILKSHAKES - @shakeawayph?3. ICE CREAM - @carmensbest_manila?4. WAFFLES - @pufflesph?5. TAKOYAKI & MAKI STATION - @takobarmnl?6. JUICES - Locally - @locally_ph?7. POPCORN - @cheftonyphils ?8. DONUTS - @krispykremeph?9. FRESH BEVERAGES - @thirstyturtleph?10. COTTON CANDY - @poufcottoncandy?11. DESSERTS - @sugarcraftmnl?12. ROLLED ICE CREAM - @r_freezy

A post shared by GP Reyes (@gp_reyes) on

Mikaela and Maxen Martinez

JM Rodriguez

 

No man is an island ! #theIslandcrew #comingsoon

A post shared by JM Rodriguez (@jm_ro) on

Aryanna Epperson

 

When you wanna eat healthy ? but you’re surrounded by temptation ? #OliviaTurns3

A post shared by Aryanna Epperson (@aryannaepperson) on

Now when will you be making your appearance at The Island? Keeps your heads up as the wait is almost over! Make your way to The Island at The Palace at the end of the month to discover this new nightlife market yourself! Follow @TheIslandPH on Instagram and Facebook for constant updates!