The Snake Queen of social media has come out of her lair to give us a taste of what’s coming at the end of this week: the full tracklist of reputation.

reputation, which is coming out on November 10, is officially the most pre-ordered album in all of Swiftory. Throughout the year, Taylor selected 500 fans from all over the world to meet with and preview her new album in “secret sessions” held last month, driving fans up the wall with suspense. The pop star really knows how to hype things up.

Of course, in proper breaking news fashion, the list was leaked hours before Taylor took to Instagram with the announcement, making it official.


3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

It’s pretty obvious that those song titles are going for a con-artist-heist romance. Probably featuring a cold-hearted female lead who is tough, wears black, and bold lippies. New Taylor is really pushing that edgy image. I mean look at those titles: I Did Something Bad, Getaway Car, and Dancing With Our Hands Tied? It’s written all over her face (literally too).

Love her or hate her, all eyes are still on her for what this Friday will bring to her reputation.

reputation tracklist in full:
1. ...Ready for It? 
2. End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)      
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Don't Blame Me      
5. Delicate
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes...
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car      
10. King of My Heart      
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied      
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things     
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Year's Day

Taylor also released these reputation magazine back covers on her socials, a sneak peak into the two collectible mags that come with the exclusive album bundles:

To top it all off, she released some BTS videos of her admittedly gorgeous MVs on Apple Music. Those would definitely be worth checking out. Love her or hate her, all eyes are still on her for what November 10 will bring to her reputation.


What do you think about the list? Hit us up in the comments below!